Meet The Team

We are a New England based law firm that specializes in Real Estate Law. We provide current, spot on resources for handling all Real Estate affairs in a timely and professional manner. We take pride in the family type culture we have created within our firm.

Gregg Lieberman, ESQ

Founding Partner

Practice Areas:

Residential Real Estate, Condominium Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate, Small Business Law

Phone: 617-244-3200

Email: glieberman@gbllaw.com

David Haimi, ESQ

Partner

Partner

Residential Real Estate, Condominium Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate, Small Business Law

Phone: + 617 244 3200

Email: dhaimi@gbllaw.com

KARLA HEINE GOODALE, ESQ

Partner

Practice Areas:

Residential Real Estate, Condominium Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate, Small Business Law

Phone: + 617 244 3200

Email: kheine@gbllaw.com

Steven Ceprano, ESQ

Of Counsel

Practice Areas:

Residential and Commercial Real Estate, Landlord/Tenant Law, Business and Corporate law, General Litigation

Phone: + 617 244 3200

Email: sceprano@gbllaw.com

Amy Garniss, ESQ

SENIOR COUNSEL

Practice Areas:

Residential Real Estate, Condominium Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate, Small Business Law

Phone: + 978 338 5321

Email: agarness@gbllaw.com

Siri Boreske, ESQ

Of Counsel

Practice Areas:

Family Law, Business Law, Employment Law, Real Estate Law

Phone: + 617 244 3200

Email: sboreske@sirilaw.com

Alina Zilberberg, ESQ

Attorney

Practice Areas:

Residential Real Estate, Condominium Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate, Small Business Law

Phone: + 617 244 3200

Email: azilberberg@gbllaw.com

Jaqueline Waters Adams

Senior Title Paralegal

Phone: + 617 244 3200

Email: jwatersadams@gbllaw.com

Kristen Donahue

Senior Paralegal

Phone: 617-244-3200

Email: kdonahue@gbllaw.com

Marilee Dempsey

Senior Paralegal

Phone: 617-244-3200

Email: mdempsey@gbllaw.com

Marie Brum Murad

Senior Paralegal

Phone: + 857 404 0206

Email: mmurad@gbllaw.com

Melissa Pugliese

SENIOR PARALEGAL

Phone: + 978 338 4001

Email: mpugliese@gbllaw.com

Stacy McKenzie

Finance Manager

Phone: + 617 244 3200

Email: smckenzie@gbllaw.com

Jaime Panaro

Closing Paralegal

Phone: + 617 244 3200

Email: jpanaro@gbllaw.com

Saul Lookner

Director of Strategic Marketing

Phone: + 617 895 9458

Email: saul@gbllaw.com

Get the right answers. Contact us today!